Contact

  • Domestic
  • International Agents

Visiting Enquiries:

PB Hotline: 022-6171-3232 (Call for FREE TICKETS)

 

Exhibiting Enquiries:

Jatin Lad, Sales Head

022-6171-3203
Email: jatin@professionalbeauty.in

 

Managing Director:

Vikas Vij

Managing Director

Email: vik@professionalbeauty.in

 

Operations Director:

Sharmila Pandey

Email: sharmila@professionalbeauty.in

022-6171-3202

 

Marketing Communications:

Karan Haseja

Marketing Manager
022-6171-3211

Email: karan@professionalbeauty.in

 

 

 

Taiwan

Hallmark Int’l Co., Ltd.

Melody Chou

Contact Number:+886 – 2 29142023

Fax Number:+886 – 2 29134690

Email: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw

Website: www.hallmarkintl.com

 

China

Shanghai Tuocheng International Exhibition Company

Tony Tong

Contact Number:+86-21 62207527 – 8012

Fax Number:+86 – 21 67684318

Email: tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com

Website: www.tuchengexpo.com

 

China & Hong Kong

WES Worldwide Expo Services

Cindy Chen & Stone Liu

Contact Number:+86-755 26528480 Extn: 816

Fax Number:+86- 755 26528484

Email: cindy_chen@wesxpo/com.cn stone_liu@wesexpo.com.cn

Website: www.wesexpo.com.cn

 

Australia & New Zealand

Johanson and Associates

Val Johanson

Contact Number:+61-412887857/ +61 – 262350180

Fax Number:+61 – 262350180

Email: val@johansan.com.au

Website: www.johanson.com.au

 

Pakistan

Excellent Services

K.M.A. Mabud

Contact Number:+92 – 300 2355604/ +92 – 21 35383147

Email: excellent21c@gmail.com

 

Spain

 ICEX (Consulate General of Spain in India)

Padma Karani

Contact Number: +91 – 2267406800

Fax Number:+91 – 2267406820

Email :pkarani@comercio.mineco.es

Website: www.spainbusiness.com

 

Korea

KOECO

Elin Namgung

Contact Number:+82-7087976566/ +82-25774927

Fax Number:+82-25775928

Email: info@thekeoco.com

Website: www.thekoeco.com

 

South Africa

CECOSA

Adele Visser

Contact Number: +27 – 832786797/ +27 - 110400822

Fax Number: +27 - 867300840

Email: cecosa86@gmail.com

Website: www.cecosa.co.za

 

Singapore

Alliance & Partnership Exhibitions Pte. Ltd.

William Yeo

Contact Number: +65-65137318/ +65- 65137322

Fax Number: +65-66598946

Email: williamyeo@ap-xpo.com

Website: www.ap-xpo.com