LIST OF COMPANIES PRODUCING SANITISED PRODUCTS

ANITA'S AROMATIC SOLUTIONS

Anita Golani
+91 9821029239
anita@anitasaromatics.com

Product Category
Sanitiser, Clearex PPE Sanitiser, Air Freshener, Dispenser, Hand Wash

STREAMLINE INDIA

Aankith Aroraa
+91 9674 180015
aankitharoraa@streamlineservicesindia.com

Product Category
Salon & Spa disposable, Masks, Sanitizers, PPE kits, Thermometer

ABSOLUTE BEAUTY CONCEPT

Yashesh & Tejas
+91 9967969991
info@abcbrands.in

Product Category
Sanitization & Hygiene Essentials

ALNA CARE

Rahul Khosla
+91 9814146611
rahulkhosla14@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser ,N95 mask

AMITOJE INDIA

Prince/Maniraj Singh Juneja
+91 8570942760 /+91 9810400763

Product Category
Amitoje Bed, Footpress Sanitizer Stand

ANGEL COLLECTION

Harsh Deep
+91 9871600456

Product Category
Disposable and Sanitizer

ARIANS

Kunal
+91 7700954488
ariansindustry@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser Gel Form/ Spray Form

ARYANVEDA COSMECEUTICALS

Rashid Khan
+91 9311803874
rashid@aryanveda.in

Product Category
Sanitizers, Masks & Disposables

A R&D CO.

Rajesh Iyer
+91 7083656027
sales@arndco.in

Product Category
Makeup Brush Cleaner & Sanitizer Spray, Makeup Sanitizer Spray, Salon Sanitizer Concentrate

BEAUTY PALACE

Support Team
+91 9819010136
andheri@beautypalace.in

Product Category
Salon & Spa disposable, Masks, Sanitizers

BERINA COSMETICS PVT. LTD.


+91 11 43306825
info@berinacosmetics.com

Product Category
Instant Hand Sanitizer

BLOSSOM KOCHHAR

Kumar Gaurav
+91 9555293047
kumar.gaurav@aromamagic.com

Product Category
Sanitizers, Masks & Disposables

CAVINKARE PVT LTD

Aditya
+91 9848003123
krishnaaditya@cavinkare.com

Product Category
Sanitizer Based

CCIGMAA LIFESTYLE PVT LTD

Dhruv Sayani
+91 9819111833
dhruv.sayani@ccigmaalifestyle.com

Product Category
Salon Disposables & re-usables, Disposable suits, Sanitizers, Thermometer, Masks

CHANDANI SINGH SALON (CS)

Anupam Sanchar
+91 9811291666
info@chandnisingh.com

Product Category
Mask Sanitiser Face Wash Hairwash

CHEMISOFT

Rajiv
+91 7011058707
rahulsharma@rella.in | peeyush.sharma@rella.in

Product Category
Sanitiser

DR. PRAGNA VEDANT

Papu
+91 9322420849 | +91 8779946227
aaryan.enterprises9322420849
@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser

ENTICE

Manish
+91 9987221424
beautyentice@gmail.com | rajiv.dhawan27@gmail.com

Product Category
Therometer

FARMAVITA

Huzaifia
+91 9820187581
huzaifa@farmavita.in

Product Category
Therometer| Mask

FIRST STEP DIGITAL

Shaloo
+91 991058856
vaishalishaloo@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser, Mask Wipes

FOREVER BEAUTY CARE INDIA LLP (TEEN TEEN COSMETICS)

Shaurya
+91 7011495303
foreverbeautyllphelpline@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser, Mask, Thermometer

GOOSE CARE

Hiren
+91 9374898999
rbcincorp2008@gmail.com

Product Category
Sanitiser

HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LTD

Vivek Jain
+91 9811019742
Vivek.Jain2@unilever.com

Product Category
Disposable Towel, 3-Ply Face Mask, Gloves, Disposable Caps, Waxing Spatula, Sanitizer

IZUK IMPEX

Izuk
+91 8745849321
care@izukimpex.in

Product Category
Sanitiser

K R COSMETICS

Anurag Vij
+91 9773704050
anurag@lawell.in

Product Category
Sanitizers, Disinfectant gate, Masks

LEADERMA

Gulsher
+91 9899937145
gulsher@gulzar.in

Product Category
Mask, Therometer PP Kit, Test Kit, Gloves

MARC SALON & BEAUTY EQUIPMENT'S PVT LTD

Pradeep Singh
+91 9582632721
pradeep@salonfurniture.in

Product Category
Disinfectant Cabinet

MEET BINDI

Rajen Gala
+91 9970862519
rajengalameet1234@gmail.com

Product Category
Disposable and Sanitizer

NAIL LOUNGE

Vaseem
+91 9833087886
vs1kdr@aol.co.uk | customercare@naillounge.in

Product Category
Face shields, Disposable masks & Gloves

ONELINE WELLNESS PVT LTD

Rekha Chaudhary
+91 8657438317
care@onelinewellness.com

Product Category
Disinfectant spray, Towel warmer

PAXSHELL PVT LTD

Pravin Mange | Vinay Bhanushali
+91 9820085632 | +91 9833095055
pravin@packshieldindia.com | vinay@packshieldindia.com

Product Category
Disposable

RK AROMA

Prakash Shivdasani
+91 9320424311
rkaroma@yahoo.com

Product Category
Sanitiser

R NAIL LOUNGE

Ubaid Dandekar
+91 9867174004
ubaid@rnailloungeindia.in

Product Category
Face Shields, Tools & Equipment's Sterilizers

SEASOUL COSMETICS

Sankalp Chopra
+91 9899970280
sankalp.chopra@seasoulcosmetics.com

Product Category
Sanitizers, Masks & Disposables

STREAMLINE SERVICES

Ankit Arora
+91 9674180015
ankitarora@streamlineservicesindia.com

Product Category
Sanitizer Based

SPATEX

Suresh Gupta
+91 8318262134
spatexkolkata033@gmail.com

Product Category
Disposable And Sanitizer

VELVETREE

Pradeep Aggarwal
+91 9313293489
velvetree1@gmail.com

Product Category
Disposable and Sanitizer

VIDHI DISPOSABLES

Anju Shroff
+91 9839705325
vidhi_agencies@rediffmail.com

Product Category
Disposable and Sanitizer

VIJAYA INFRA PROJECT

Sonia
+91 9167214484
admin@vijayainfraproject.com

Product Category
Sanitizer Based

LOOKING TO HAVE YOUR BRAND LISTED? CONTACT

Jatin Lad  (Sales Head)
jatin@professionalbeauty.in